Make a Donation!

Our People

Our Trustees

Momentum Waikato Neil Richardson
Neil Richardson
Momentum Waikato Joan Forret
Joan Forret
Momentum Waikato Mark Ingle
Mark Ingle
Momentum Waikato Alan Livingston
Alan Livingston
Momentum Waikato May Low
May Low
Momentum Waikato Simon Rickman
Simon Rickman
Momentum Waikato Holly Snape
Holly Snape
Momentum Waikato Margaret Wilson
Margaret Wilson

Our Team

Momentum Waikato Andrea Jones
Andrea Jones
Office Manager
Momentum Waikato Janice Lapwood
Janice Lapwood
Development Director
Momentum Waikato Mark Servian
Mark Servian
Communications and Marketing Manager
Momentum Waikato Michelle Bond
Michelle Bond
Momentum Waikato Simon Wickham
Simon Wickham
Chief Executive

Get in touch


Board appointments panel

The purpose of the Board Appointments Panel is to establish the Trust Board’s composition by evaluating the competencies required of prospective trustees (both non-executive and executive), identifying those prospective trustees, establishing their degree of independence and developing succession plans for the Trust Board.

Membership of the Appointments Panel is made up of:

  • The Chairperson or nominee of the WEL Energy Trust

  • The Chairperson or nominee of the Board of Momentum Waikato

  • One representative appointed by the Appointments Panel in consultation with the mayors of Hamilton City, Waikato District and Waipa District Councils

  • One representative appointed by Waikato Tainui

  • The Chairperson or nominee of the Institute of Directors, Waikato Branch

  • Three independent members appointed by the Appointments Panel taking into account the skills, knowledge and experience required for the Appointments Panel to function in a balanced and effective manner.